Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Napoleon Gibson

State Farm® Insurance Agent Napoleon Gibson

Rating: 4.7 stars out of 5 (58 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

jon cohen

January 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nap is the best. Give him a call if you are looking for insurance"

Abigayle Gore

April 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Best State Farm office in town!! Family owned, stellar service, always there to answer my questions. Extremely happy that I chose this office when I moved to Ft Collins 4 years ago. Highly recommend!!"

jimmy coombs

August 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great people, excellent service"

Shannon Wick

June 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"Napoleon Gibson and the team at State Farm are extremely responsive, professional and helpful. Every time I have a question or concern, they are there to help and answer questions. Napoleon has gone above and beyond for me several times to always make things right. He understands what people are going through and understands the importance of good customer service. I am always so grateful for their help."

Kailee Harvey

March 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"Napoleon and his team are extremely responsive, professional and helpful. Every time I have a question or concern, they are there to help and answer questions. We've been customers of Napoleon's for nearly 7 years and are very happy with the team!"

W R T

March 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"Love Nap and his team! Highly recommend! He's an agent who actually calls you back, unlike most I know."

Amy Maxwell

February 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"After speaking with several agencies and representatives I cannot say how happy I am with the responsiveness and speed with which my application was reviewed and approved. The service was FANTASTIC and the rates are the best I've ever received - even with a teenage driver!"

Phil Yastrow

January 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"I'm very happy with my new policies from Napolean and his team. April has been especially useful in helping me get policies that met my needs and are very reasonably priced. Again, I am very happy. Phil"

diana jensen

January 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great person"

Josh Shetler

December 20, 2019

4  out of  5
"Great State Farm representitive and awesome location"

Whitney C

December 4, 2019

2  out of  5
"I don't make it a habit to leave negative reviews, but they asked me to via email, so here yah go. I called in for a quote while I was buying my first home, spoke to a very friendly gentleman and the quote came in $500.00 lower than any other quote I got, awesome! I went with them, happy as can be then I got a follow-up call asking when I wanted to switch my car insurance over to them so that I would be able to keep my original quote. This wasn't spoken about at all with me originally, but I asked how much would it be to switch over- my car insurance would increase by more than 500 dollars a year if I switched. I was mad, asked why in the world would you include a discount that I don't actually qualify first and was told that that is common practice for all insurance companies (ironic seeing as all the other companies I got quotes from did not include this practice). I gave them 2 stars because they did give me a year with the discount anyway and everyone I spoke to was very polite even when I was heated and I know that's a hard job- but I felt lied to and taken advantage of."

Tyler

December 4, 2019

5  out of  5
"This is an excellent office with friendly staff!"

Ryan Hitz

November 7, 2019

5  out of  5
"This agency is well run and the staff is friendly and kind. I’ve always felt valued and respected when I had a concern or even just a basic question with regards to insurance and my premiums. Some agents will attempt to up sell or lead you to buy more. Napoleon actually takes the time to explain the premium and the policy and why things cost what they do and what the coverage is. With that info then one makes their own decision on what they need and or want. Great locally owned and operated insurance agency. Call then today and get a quote to get your insurance needs covered."

Sue Unkenholz

November 6, 2019

5  out of  5
"I have had to call the office to get advice a number of times even when I'm not submitting a claim. They are always so friendly, responsive and knowledgeable. We are thrilled to be insured through Napoleon Gibson's office! -- Sue"

Robert Daneman

November 6, 2019

5  out of  5
"Napoleon Gipson and his office staff have always bent over backwards to take care of my family and myself in banking and insurance needs. I wish everyone I did business with was as good. I highly recommend these people to everyone."

Robert Buderman

October 23, 2019

5  out of  5
"I found Napoleon and his office staff to be friendly, helpful and professional. During my seven years in Ft. Collins they handled my insurance needs on two cars and two properties. We had a small towing claim on a car and a large homeowners claim for hail damage. Both claims were handled quickly and professionally."

Ruth Pankratz

October 21, 2019

5  out of  5
"Home hail damage is stressful. We are thankful to have Napoleon Gibson and his team as our insurance agent. Napoleon is responsive and provides timely solutions. The office team are outstanding and knowledgeable. So glad we have this insurance agent and team!"

Richard Baldwin

October 21, 2019

5  out of  5
"Would recommend for all insurance needs, never delays with answers to questions and claims I have had in the past. Great office with excellent staff for support."

Quentin Olive-Larson

October 12, 2019

5  out of  5
"Napoleon and April are always super helpful! Makes insurance very easy"

Kurt C.

September 6, 2019

5  out of  5
"Nap is a dedicated agent and responsive to any questions you may have. We like doing business with AGENT NAP!"

Jeny Fisher

September 4, 2019

5  out of  5
"After a horrid experience with another Insurance company, I called and was lucky enough to speak with April at Napoleon Gibson State Farm. April quoted me an auto insurance policy, and sent over everything via email so I could pick up my new car tonight. The service was EXCEPTIONAL! I've had State Farm for my homes and auto's in the past, and never have I been so impressed by a transaction as I have today. April is a true professional, she was witty, charming, knowledgeable and quick. The price is amazing too. Great company to work with!"

Bob's Appliance Service Parts

August 8, 2019

5  out of  5
"Napoleon's office takes great care of us. We have many customers with special insurance requirements and our needs are met as soon as we ask. Adrienne has been a tremendous help! We would highly recommend them."

Joel Brown

August 7, 2019

5  out of  5
"You can definitely disregard any 1 star reviews you read here. I have been a client of Napolean Gibson since I can remember. "Nap" and his staff have a genuine care for their clients and are always spot on when it comes to needing immediate assistance. They are always very friendly and possess excellent customer service skills. If you are looking to insure any type of vehicle or home you absolutely can't go wrong with this group. All it takes is one phone call and you will immediately understand that what I've stated holds great relevance. Do yourself a justice and get in touch with them today!!!"

James McIntyre

August 7, 2019

5  out of  5
"agent Nap is the man! Both he AND everyone in his office actually care about who you are and what your life needs. I am what you might call a moderately needy customer. They are always there with quick friendly answers. I just wouldn't go anywhere else: )"

Tayler Hall

July 31, 2019

5  out of  5
"Napoleon and his office staff are amazing! They offer high quality customer service and I have nothing but great things to say about them."